Cora’s 1 month birthday!

dsc_0369

Our little new born is turning into a little baby with fuller checks, a rounder tummy and some serious hair loss (we hear this is normal.) Today she is four weeks old, how crazy! I can’t believe how quickly it has gone. She is so precious and I love every  minute with her. Happy 1 month Cora!

2 responses to this post.

  1. I have seen my niece lose her hair too! Its so strange! I was really surprised at first, but I have been told its completely normal and that it grows back. But still very surprising. She is beautiful and I cannot wait until it is my turn!

    Reply

  2. Congrats! I can’t believe its already been 1 month…! Taylor had a huge patch of hair in the back of her head. I would try to rub it off to see if the hair would fall out but…NO…She lost all her hair except fot that patch and then it finally fell out! Cora’s really beautiful!

    Reply

Leave a comment