June 5th = 5 years of marriage!

On Friday Andy and I celebrated our 5th year of marriage and unlike other anniversaries, we needed a babysitter! Thankfully my mom jumped at the chance to watch her and cousin Rachel was able to join her too. Andy gave me a beautiful bouquet of flowers and took me to the Chart House on Siesta Key for dinner. I was really excited to fit into one of my favorite black dresses for the occasion. We spent most of the night reminiscing some of our favorite vacations and milestones from the past few years. We tried really  hard not to talk about Cora the whole time and we were pretty successful, but we couldn’t resist talking about how in love we were with our new baby girl. We are overwhelmed with how blessed we are and we can only image what God has planned for our next 5 years!

Then… and now.

DSC_0595DSC_0577

DSC_0559

Leave a comment